IN-APP MOST WANTED PACK ON-LINE FREE LANGUAGE GERMAN HACK MOD APK NEED FOR SPEED™ MOST WANTED
Kelly Stiles
biojiririn
جمعه 23 فروردين 1398برچسب:, :: 6:54 ::  نويسنده : Kelly

FREE LANGUAGE GERMAN HACK MOD APK NEED FOR SPEED™ MOST WANTED

 

 

Action genres Need for Speed™ Most Wanted hack

 

 

Tomatometers: 3,7 of 5; author: Electronic Arts; APP STORE BEST OF 2012! Thanks to all our fans for making Most Wanted one of the year’s biggest hits; Rookie Pack; liked It: 690 reviews; device: ipad; notices: Wow. This game came out almost a decade ago, and it’s still impressive. Crashing of the game has gone up when I updated my iOS device recently. But my main problem is that the NFS editions have seem to gone extinct. I haven’t seen one in a while. Now for those who are looking if this thing is better than No Limits, my opinion is YES. No Limits is not a freemium game, nor a good game. There’s ads. The developers are money hungry. Because once you get through halfway of Need For Speed, No Limits, the game requires you to level the up your car. So you level it up at car series. Then the car series requires you to level up, but you haven’t, since it takes forever to level up in the high ranks, therefore leaving you to have no choice but to make a micro transaction. Most Wanted 2012 has it’s errors, for example the Razor BMW looks nothing like the 2002 Most Wanted. (Sorry if the date is wrong.) The blue shade is completely off and the white is horrendous. There’s no storyline, it’s basically racing around and defeating past champions. Also, speedpoints. They are annoying. I cannot even get an Agera or a Bugatti. And my other complaint is that why is there no customization? At least you can personalize your car in some way. But something that angers me is that the Most Wanted list’s vehicles are not like the actual Most Wanted list for Xbox 360. Where’s the Koenigsegg and Bugatti? Pagani Huayra? But nonetheless this game is great.

The memories! Countless hours! Flooding my head. We have a Bugatti. I beat kaze with rx7. Best NFS game thus far. Thanks mate. Despite of this is really one of the best in series... MW needs a few improvements: to raise overall dificulty, e.g. similar to NFS5 or Midnight Club2. I've beaten MW for 3 times, I haven't felt too stresful hardly enough ) Also, more drag races for variety. Soundtrack, if it consisted of 200 tracks similar to GTA series and custom mp3 tracks of course. Ha, after all these upgrades it could've been phenomenal game. Anyway, they dedicated more time on stylish cinematics with cutie females to impress schoolboys. Harder difficulty is more important, imho.

The game gets so much easier when you get the Gallardo. Porsche Carerra GT vs BMW M3 GTR like boss. Still the best NFS game to date. You should play need for speed hot game is better than this and have amazing graphics and cars. If only Payback was this good. Hey i finished the 3 challenge and nothing happened please help ASAP.

01:15:15 Evol Intent, Mayhem & Thinktank - Broken Sword. I have need for speed most wanted For Wii u. Ugh. After all that, the two I was missing were 131 and 132. At least it wasn't glitched though. Thanks you so much for all the effort making this video. Thx a lot man. I had 2 left and found one at the middle of the vid and one at 41.55. Thx again you saved me a lot of time. Keep up the good work; Peace and Love. One of the greatest video game soundtracks E v e r. Good seres keep it going I got this game for psvita. After this NFS Carbon was good too but after that it all died. To use burn nitros press x. 7:58 Loved first hearing this when the camera panned to my car in the garage... I have this game to it is awesome. It's amazing watching your videos now compared to a year ago, and seeing just how much more research, dedication, and your editing skills have vastly improved. Can't wait for the next one (Which, I imagine, you'll have some initiative to get pretty in-depth with. Also holy crap, 30:55 had me in stitches.

LOL. i just saw i got 134 of 135 gates. when i find the last one i to smash them all. gatecrasher. Im stuck on 90 secruity gates as i cant find any more as i wish there was a map to show us where thay was all. and timetravelkiwi you remined me of someone that done another game with that voice on here but you was doing another game but i cant remeber what game you was doing it was a driving game but i cant remeber what the name of it was but yes im stuck on 90 security gates but i might go on google and try and find a map that show the gates and billboards. but if not then can you help me. Dögölj meg te szemét. Still feel like the most underlooked NFS game is prostreet. That game is just great from the presentation, bits of music and the feeling of climbing up the ladder. 1:23:20 gets me everytime watch the road baby girl.

Im now actualyy at Blacklist member you Lemuel and the others cant have good luck. Que chido like. Debería ser un clásico NFS. I'm in #2 ( 0. The game which mixed elegant driver skilz with some rock-rap tracks :D. Playing this on PC was mind blowing. This the best game ever in my life i have game in pc its so awesome. Por el logo de auto que tengo de perfil saven cual es el autos que me gusta de este juego no saven les doy una pista enpiesa con v. Childhood. Just passed it on my 360. it holds up well. you have to soak up the environment and ambiance. its great and deserve a remake. forza horizon owes nfsmw a huge thanks. 43:30 Thanks for this 2 gates near the Star Pharmacy. Those are the only 2 that I'd miss. Thanks again!

Yes Indeed 4 Out Of My Missing 5 Gates Were The Last 4. But Still Fun To Watch And Follow The Whole Video. Great Job. Todas? SIIIII TODAS. En verdad razor es muy lento lo vencí con un lexus. I play this game before I was really good I think I look like a master because I complete this Game and I use the same car like you I Never buy any can in that game I just upgrade that car and I have lot of money You need to complete 15 blacklist! 1 razor.

Your so bad at this game I do better. And I'm yunger. I have downloaded demo on years ago BUT NOW! I bought the non-demo and its v.1.3 Actually had no cutscenes, or ambients on race moment or pausing by pressing esc. Memories
What memories playing this by day and on mobile patrol at night.
Funny how i played nfs mw 2012 like last month and cannot remember a single blacklist member while mw 2005 that I played in 2007 and I still remember all blacklist and their cars.
The Evo and Lamborghini was my top used cars. lam with the most cop kills.
That EVO VIII is definitely one of the best and complete car in this game, alongside with Porsche Carrera GT.
The best game ever.

The best ost need for speed most wanted

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





    درباره وبلاگ

به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید
    آخرین مطالب
    آرشيو وبلاگ
    پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند

برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان Kelly Stiles و آدرس arinvaper.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





    نويسندگان


ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت: